Ways and Means Committee

Current Committee Members:

Brad D. Bond 8 Mullberry Ln. 781-272-8698
Diane Kendrigan Creedon    12 Gibson St. 781-229-6652
Doug Davison   6 Birch Street 781 365-0255
Phillip Gallagher 8 Corcoran Rd 781-273-0648
Michael J. Hardy 7 Thornton Dr. 781-273-5797
Susan Harrigan 6 Julia Connors 781-273-3243
John Iler 9 Brookside Ln. 781-229-1129
Thomas C. Killilea 15 Wheatland St. 781-272-2225
Frank P. Monaco 18 Corcoran Rd. 781-272-8922
Steve Morin, V. Chr 51 Bedford St. 413-478-5256
Nicholas Priest 18 Prouty Rd. 781-589-9008
Roger S. Riggs, Chair 4 Briarwood Ln. 781-229-2041
Sonia Rollins 8 Paula St. 781-221-0313
David S. Tait 9 Meadowvale Rd.     781-229-4981
Jayashree Voruganti  12 Tinkham Ave.   781-910-2706 

Copies of the initial FY2020 Operating Budget submissions are available for public viewing at the Library, Council on Aging, and the Town Clerk's office. Please note that these documents may not be updated regularly, and revisions to these submissions may be made throughout the budget preparation process.

Budget Information:

Committee Member Login:

Committee Member Login