Campaign Finance Reports for Current Year

Past Campaign Reports are available in the Clerks office:

Reports for 2019 Election Candidates: 

   End of Campaign Report - May
 Yes to Appointed Question Committee Submitted
Brian Curtin - Treasurer Submitted 
Michael Espejo - Planning Board  Submitted
 Chris Hartling - Selectmen  
Bob Hogan - Selectmen  Submitted
Christine Monaco - School Committee  
Thomas Murphy - School Committee Submitted
Catherine O'Neil - Assessors  
Dennis Otis - Constable Submitted
William Pepicell - Constable  
Carol Perna - Planning  
 Nick Priest - Selectmen Submitted 
Anthony Saia - Constable  
Kevin Sheehan - Recreation Commission  
Edward Weiner - Health Submitted

Reports for 2018 Election Candidates: 
End of Year Reports - Due January 20, 2019

 Name - Signed Zero Spending form

Name- Reports with
spending or
Balances Click on name
for the report

Michael J. Austin  Brian Curtin
Kristine E. Brown Joe Morandi 
 Ernest E. Covino
 Nicholas C. Priest
Bernice H. Ferguson Michael Runyan
Louise Crocker James Tigges
William Gaffney  Christopher Hartling
Paul Gedick   
Robert Hogan  
Richard H. Howard  
 John D. Kelly  
 Barbara G. L'Heureux  
Christine Monaco  
Thomas F. Murphy, Jr.  
 Steve Nelson  
Robert Neufeld  
Catherine O'Neil  
William Pepicelli  
Paul Raymond  
Kristin Russo  
Wayne S. Saltman  
Martha A. Simon  
Elizabeth A. Walendziewicz  
Kevin J. Sullivan  
 Amy Warfield  
Edward J. Weiner  
 Maribeth Welch
Angela Wells-Bean  
Adam Woodbury