The Board of Library Trustees is a group of six elected officials whose main role is to govern and set policies for the library

Trustee meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at the library. 
All meetings are open to the public.

If you would like to contact the Trustees by email, please email

trustees 2018

(left to right) Steve Wasserman, Ann Way, (resigned 12/ 2018)  Kevin Sheehan, Ram Voruganti,
Rob Neufeld (Vice Chair), and Adam Woodbury (Chair), Not pictured - Hiral Gandhi