BPS Home

Special Education

Burlington Public Schools Special Education Office
123 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803
Main Office 781-270-1822
Fax 781-270-1990

Special Education Parent Survey

Director of Special Education
Louise D’Amato                     
D’amato@bpsk12.org           
781-270-1817 

Department Secretaries
Tracey Doyle                                  Anisha Shaikh 
Tdoyle@bpsk12.org                      ashaikh@bpsk12.org
781-270-1823                                 781-238-5694



Attendance Monitor

Debbie Miller                         
Miller@bpsk12.org               
781-270-1816 



Special Education Team Chairs

BECC and Pine Glen
Andrea Hayes
ahayes@bpsk12.org
781-273-7696

Francis Wyman Team Chair
Melissa Ruggieri              
ruggieri@bpsk12.org
781-270-1703 

Memorial and LABBB Collaborative
Alice Bhukhmohan                     
abhukhmohan@bpsk12.org   
781-270-1819 

Fox Hill and Out of District
Naomi O'Brien               
nobrien@bpsk12.org                  
781-270-1859 


High School Team Chair
Christina Cicolini                   
cicolini@bpsk12.org             
781-270-2932 

Middle School Team Chair
Nicole Mattos                         
mattos@bpsk12.org             
781-270-8111 



Director of Burlington Early Childhood Center
Deborah Clark                       
clark@bpsk12.org                 
781-273-7632
BECC Website

BECC Secretary
Sandra Langenfeld
langenfeld@bpsk12.org
781-270-1824



Social Emotional Learning Coach
Steve Eastridge
seastridge@bpsk12.org

BCBA
Valerie Mathews
vmathews@bpsk12.org