BPS Home

Special Education

Special Education Parent Survey

Special Education Central Office Staff Contact Information:

Director
Louise D’Amato                     
D’amato@bpsk12.org           
781-270-1817 

Secretary to Director
Nancy Lyons                          
Lyons@bpsk12.org               
781-238-5695

Secretary
Tracey Doyle                          
Tdoyle@bpsk12.org             
781-270-1823 

Attendance Monitor
Debbie Miller                         
Miller@bpsk12.org               
781-270-1816 

High School Department Head
Christina Cicolini                   
cicolini@bpsk12.org             
781-270-2932 

Middle School Team Chair and Pine Glen
Nicole Mattos                         
mattos@bpsk12.org             
781-270-8111 

Francis Wyman Team Chair/Assistant Principal
Nicole McDonald                   
mcdonald@bpsk12.org        
781-270-1703 

Team Chair Fox Hill and LABBB Collaborative
Alice Vamivakis                     
avamivakas@bpsk12.org     
781-270-1819 

Team Chair Memorial and Out of District
Rebecca McCabe                   
mccabe@bpsk12.org                        
781-270-1859 

Burlington Early Childhood Center
Deborah Clark                       
clark@bpsk12.org                 
781-273-7632
BECC Website