Special Education

Burlington Public Schools Special Education Office
123 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803
Main Office 781-270-1822
Fax 781-270-1990

Special Education Parent Survey

Contact Information
specialed@bpsk12.org
781-270-1823

Department Secretaries
Tracey Doyle                                     
tdoyle@bpsk12.org                     
781-270-1823                                

Special Education Team Chairs

BECC and Pine Glen
Andrea Hayes
ahayes@bpsk12.org
781-273-7696

Francis Wyman Team Chair
Melissa Ruggieri              
ruggieri@bpsk12.org
781-270-1703 

Memorial and LABBB Collaborative
Elizabeth MacKay
                 

emackay@bpsk12.org
781-270-1819 

Fox Hill and Out of District
Naomi O'Brien               
nobrien@bpsk12.org                  
781-270-1859 


High School Team Chair
Christina Cicolini                   
cicolini@bpsk12.org             
781-270-2932 

Middle School Team Chair
Nicole Mattos                         
mattos@bpsk12.org             
781-270-8111 


Director of Burlington Early Childhood Center
Deborah Clark                       
clark@bpsk12.org                 
781-273-7632
BECC Website

BECC Secretary
Sandra Langenfeld
langenfeld@bpsk12.org
781-270-1824


Social Emotional Learning Coach
Steve Eastridge
seastridge@bpsk12.org

BCBA
Ashley Piacitelli
apiacitelli@bpsk12.org
781-270-1889