BPS Nurse Contact List

Burlington Early Childhood Center
Jessica Gearin, MEd., BSN, RN
(P) 781-273-7622
(F) 781-270-1733
jgearin@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:20AM-2:30PM

Burlington High School
Leigh McGillivray, RN, BSN
(P) 781-270-1862
(F) 781-221-7769
lmcgillivray@bpsk12.org
Hours 7:30AM-2PM

Marshall Simonds Middle School
Tracy Nicholas, MSN, RN
(P)  781-270-1779
(F)  781-270-1696
Tnicholas@bpsk12.org
Hours 7:35AM - 1:55PM

Fox Hill Elementary School
Suzy Shields, RN, BSN
(P) 781-270-1792
(F) 781-229-5909
sshields@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:35AM - 2:40PM

Francis Wyman Elementary School
Jennifer Hazen, RN, BSN
(P) 781-270-1702
(F) 781-270-1735
jhazen@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:10AM - 2:15PM

Memorial Elementary School
Lynn Sakey, RN, BSN, NCSN
(P) 781-270-1724
(F) 781-505-1183
lsakey@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:10AM -2:15PM 

Pine Glen Elementary School
Joanne Ferrick, RN, BSN
(P) 781-270-1713
(F) 781-270-1761
ferrick@bpsk12.org
Hours 8:35AM - 2:40PM