Finance and Operations

Burlington Public Schools recognizes the importance of building maintenance, food services, transportation, and the many other aspects that contribute to the smooth functioning of its schools. 

Finance and Operations Team
Director of Finance and Operations
Robert Cunha
781-270-1814

Business Manager 
Nichole Coscia
ncoscia@bpsk12.org
781-270-1798

Secretary
Patricia Enos
enos@bpsk12.org
781-238-5690

Building Rentals
Tiffany Attubato
tattubato@bpsk12.org
781- 270-1813

Accounts Payable
Marianne Frazier
frazier@bpsk12.org
781-270-1809

Payroll
Leslie Netishen
netishen@bpsk12.org
781-270-1812

Payroll
Nancy Silvis
silvis@bpsk12.org
781-270-1805

Accounts Payable
Debbie Walsh
dwalsh@bpsk12.org
781-270-1810