ELL Department Staff

ELL2

ELL Coordinator
Patrick Larkin, Assistant Superintendent, larkin@bpsk12.org

ELL Curriculum Coach
Kerri Lamprey klamprey@bpsk12.org

Burlington High School 
Mr. Adam Chiocca, chiocca@bpsk12.org

Marshall Simonds Middle School
Ms. Meghan Sinnott, msinnott@bpsk12.org

Fox Hill Elementary School

Ms. Karen Kim, kkim@bpsk12.org
Mrs. Deborah Wall, dwall@bpsk12.org

Francis Wyman Elementary School
Mrs. Bonnie Leary, bleary@bpsk12.org
Ms. Kerri Lamprey, klamprey@bpsk12.org
Ms. Katharine Wells, kwells@bpsk12.org

Memorial Elementary School
Ms. Elizabeth Guttenplan, eguttenplan@bpsk12.org
Ms. Sahr Moussa, nmoussa@bpsk12.org 

Pine Glen Elementary School
Mr. Sandy Lord, slord@bpsk12.org