Contacts

Town Requests and Information

Contacts

For Emergencies call 911                                             General Business call: 781-272-1212
                                                                                                     Media Hotline: 781-791-7627

Division Names Phone Numbers  Email
Chief's Office      
Chief of Police Kent, Mike 781-505-4920 mkent@bpd.org
Deputy Chief Duffy, Thomas 781-505-4907 tduffy@bpd.org
Administration Captain Skehan, Greg 781-505-4926 gskehan@bpd.org
Administrative Secretary Tieri, Rosemarie 781-505-4920 rtieri@bpd.org
Community Services      
Sergeant  Debye, Michael  781-505-4966 mdebye@bpd.org
Matron Supervisor/Head Traffic Supervisor Bulman, Helen 781-505-4911 hbulman@bpd.org
School Resource Officer Sheppard, Keith  781-505-4972 ksheppard@bpd.org
       
Youth Services Detective Fournier, Thomas 781-505-4931 tfournier@bpd.org
Accounts Payable Manzo, Paula 781-505-4922 pmanzo@bpd.org
Administrative Assistant Custance, Laura 781-505-4969 lcustance@bpd.org
Animal Control Officer Mills, Gerry 781-270-1698 gmills@bpd.org
Patrol Officer/Detail Officer Abaskharoun, Peter 781-505-4972 pabask@bpd.org
Server Registration Sheppard, Keith 781-505-4965 ksheppard@bpd.org
Detective Division      
Detective Lieutenant O'Meara, Steven Lt. 781-505-4927 someara@bpd.org
Detective Sergeant  McDonough, Tim  781-505-4943 tmcdonough@bpd.org
Domestic Violence Detective Browne, Anne Marie 781-505-4909 abrowne@bpd.org
Detective Burdick, Gary 781-505-4912 gburdick@bpd.org
Detective Carlson, Tom 781-505-4913 tcarlson@bpd.org
Drug Detective Callahan, Paul  781-505-4938 pcallahan@bpd.org
Detective Gagne, Al 781-505-4933 agagne@bpd.org
Drug Unit Officer Glejzer, Paul 781-505-4934 pglejzer@bpd.org
Court Liason Officer Lauder, Scott 781-505-4925 slauder@bpd.org
Detective Redfern, Gary 781-505-4956 gredfern@bpd.org
Detective/Crime Analysis Tigges, James  781-505-4921 jtigges@bpd.org
Dispatchers      
Civilian Dispatcher Barnard, Eileen 781-505-4948 ebarnard@bpd.org
Civilian Dispatcher Connolly, June 781-505-4916 jconnolly@bpd.org
Civilian Dispatcher Fay, Gail 781-505-4928 gfay@bpd.org
Civilian Dispatcher Kolhonen, Ed 781-505-4952 ekolhonen@bpd.org
Patrol       
Lieutenant  Browne, Thomas 781-505-4910 tbrowne@bpd.org
Lieutenant Mills, Glen  781-505-4945 gamills@bpd.org
Lieutenant Kirchner, Robert Lt 781-505-4924 rkirchner@bpd.org
Lieutenant McDade, Michael  781-505-4982 mmcdade@bpd.org
Sergeant  Doherty, Kevin  781-505-1130 kdoherty@bpd.org
Sergeant  Hanafin, Daniel  781-505-4902 dhanafin@bpd.org
Sergeant Kirchner, Timothy  781-505-4940 tkirchner@bpd.org
Sergeant Cooney, Kevin 781-505-4917 kcooney@bpd.org
Sergeant McLean, David H.  781-505-4944 dmclean@bpd.org
Sergeant  Leary, Matthew 781-238-4636 mleary@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Abaskharoun, Peter 781-505-4970 pabask@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Aloisi, Robert Jr. 781-505-4905 raloisi@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Costa, Sage 781-238-5613 scosta@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Costa, Vito 781-505-4981 vcosta@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Creamer, Matthew 781-505-4918 mcreamer@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Daniels, Ashley 781-505-4939 adaniels@bpd.org
Patrol Officer DiDonato, Christopher 781-505-4914 cdidonato@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Ferguson, Charles 781-505-4929 cferguson@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Gandevia, Rameez 781-505-4959 rgandevia@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Gough, Gregory 781-505-4962 ggough@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Griffin,Ryan 781-505-4964 rgriffin@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Grossi, Domenic 781-238-5638 dgrossi@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Hanafin, Brian 781-505-4984 bhanafin@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Hanafin, James 781-505-4914 jhanafin@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Hanafin, Richard 781-505-4935 rhanafin@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Houston, Dan 781-505-4936 dhouston@bpd.org
Patrol Officer LaPrad, Lindsay 781-505-1190 llaprad@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Lyons, Patrick 781-505-4996  plyons@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Lynch, John 781-505-4963 jlynch@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Mackey, Ed 781-505-4941 emackey@bpd.org
Patrol Officer McLean, David M. 781-505-4939 dmmclean@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Minichiello, Michael 781-505-4967 mminichiello@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Outerbridge, David 781-238-5615 douterbridge@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Papagno, Steve 781-505-4946 spapagno@bpd.org
K-9 Officer Papsedero, Joseph 781-505-4947 jpapsedero@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Reyes, Roberto 781-505-4976 rreyes@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Reynolds, Lyn 781-505-4958 lreynolds@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Saledas, Nikolas 781-505-4959 nsaledas@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Sawyer, Harry 781-505-4961 hsawyer@bpd.org
IT Officer Soda, William  781-505-4903 wsoda@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Thomson,Shane 781-505-4917 sthomson@bpd.org
Patrol Officer Tsingos, Spiros 781-505-4974 stsingos@bpd.org

Traffic Unit

     
Sergeant McDonough, Gerry 781-505-4968 gmcdonough@bpd.org
Traffic Officer Trelegan, William 781-505-4980 wtrelegan@bpd.org
Safety Officer Schipelliti, Bernie 781-505-4937 bschipelliti@bpd.org