Contacts

Burlington Police Department Contact Information

For Emergencies call 911                                   General Business call: 781-272-1212
                                                                                               Media Hotline: 781-791-7627

Last,   First Title Phone#: Email:
Abaskharoun, Peter Sergeant 781-505-4970 pabask@bpd.org
Aloisi, Robert Drug Unit Officer 781-505-4905 raloisi@bpd.org
Amogawin, Renoel Patrol Officer 781-505-4643 ramogawin@bpd.org
Browne, Anne Marie Domestic Violence Detective 781-505-4909 abrowne@bpd.org
Browne, Thomas Deputy Chief 781-505-4910 tbrowne@bpd.org
Calicchio, Domenic Patrol Officer 781-505-4999 dcalicchio@bpd.org
Callahan, Paul Drug Detective 781-505-4938 pcallahan@bpd.org
Carlson, Thomas Sergeant 781-505-4913 tcarlson@bpd.org
Cooney, Kevin Lieutenant  781-505-4917 kcooney@bpd.org
Costa, Sage Patrol Officer 781-238-5613 scosta@bpd.org
Costa, Vito Patrol Officer/Assistant SRO 781-505-4981 vcosta@bpd.org
Creamer, Matthew Patrol Officer/Court Liaison 781-505-4918 mcreamer@bpd.org
Daniels, Ashley Patrol Officer 781-505-4997 adaniels@bpd.org
DeSantis, Jacob Patrol Officer 781-505-4642 jdesantis@bpd.org
DiDonato, Christopher Sergeant 781-505-4914 cdidonato@bpd.org
DiRienzo, Karen Mental Health Clinician 781-238-4693 kdirienzo@bpd.org
Doherty, Kevin Sergeant 781-505-4930 kdoherty@bpd.org
Fay, Gail Civilian Dispatcher 781-505-4928 gfay@bpd.org
Feldman, Dodi Civilian Dispatcher 781-505-4928 dfeldman@bpd.org
Forte, Betsy Detail Billing 781-505-1123 bforte@bpd.org
Fournier, Thomas Youth Services Detective 781-505-4931 tfournier@bpd.org
Gagne, Al Detective 781-505-4933 agagne@bpd.org
Gandevia, Rameez Patrol Officer 781-505-5303 rgandevia@bpd.org
Glejzer, Paul Drug Unit Officer 781-505-4934 pglejzer@bpd.org
Grossi, Domenic Safety Officer 781-238-5638 dgrossi@bpd.org
Hanafin, Brian Patrol Officer 781-505-4984 bhanafin@bpd.org
Hanafin, Daniel Lieutenant 781-505-4902 dhanafin@bpd.org
Hanafin, James Detective 781-505-4975 jhanafin@bpd.org
Harlow, Paola Records Department 781-505-4969 pharlow@bpd.org
Hodges, Keith Patrol Officer 781-505-5304 khodges@bpd.org
Houston, Daniel Patrol Officer 781-505-4936 dhouston@bpd.org
Kent, Michael Chief 781-505-4901 mkent@bpd.org
Kirchner, Robert Captain 781-505-4924 rkirchner@bpd.org
Kirchner, Timothy Sergeant/Firearm Licensing 781-505-4966 tkirchner@bpd.org
Kolhonen, Ed Civilian Dispatcher 781-505-4952 ekolhonen@bpd.org
Leary, Matthew Sergeant Detective 781-238-4636 mleary@bpd.org
Lyons, Patrick Patrol Officer 781-505-4996 plyons@bpd.org
Magee, Eric Patrol Officer 781-505-4978 emagee@bpd.org
Main, Daniel Patrol Officer 781-238-5307 dmain@bpd.org
Manzo, Paula Police Accounts 781-505-4922 pmanzo@bpd.org
McDade, Michael Lieutenant  Detective 781-505-4982 mmcdade@bpd.org
McDonough, Gerry Sergeant 781-505-4968 gmcdonough@bpd.org
McDonough, Timothy Lieutenant 781-505-4943 tmcdonough@bpd.org
McLean, David H. Sergeant 781-505-4944 dmclean@bpd.org
McLean, David M. Patrol Officer 781-505-4939 dmmclean@bpd.org
Mills, Gerry Animal Control Officer 781-270-1698 gmills@bpd.org
Mills, Glen Lieutenant (Support Services) 781-505-4945 gamills@bpd.org
Minichiello, Michael Patrol Officer 781-505-4967 mminichiello@bpd.org
Outerbridge, David Patrol Officer/Detail Officer 781-238-5615 douterbridge@bpd.org
Papagno, Steve Patrol Officer 781-505-4946 spapagno@bpd.org
Papsedero, Joseph K-9 Officer 781-505-4947 jpapsedero@bpd.org
Redfern, Gary Detective  781-505-4956 gredfern@bpd.org
Reyes, Roberto Patrol Officer 781-505-4976 rreyes@bpd.org
Reynolds, Lyn Patrol Officer/Senior Liaison 781-505-4958 lreynolds@bpd.org
Saledas. Nikolas Patrol Officer 781-505-4959 nsaledas@bpd.org
Santos, Amanda Patrol Officer 781-238-4681 asantos@bpd.org
Sawyer, Harry Patrol Officer 781-505-4961 hsawyer@bpd.org
Schipelliti, Bernie Sergeant 781-505-4937 bschipelliti@bpd.org
Sheppard, Keith SRO / Server Registration 781-505-4972 ksheppard@bpd.org
Skehan, Gregory Captain (Administrative) 781-505-4926 gskehan@bpd.org
Smith, Jillisa Patrol Officer 781-238-5306 jsmith@bpd.org
Soda, William IT Officer 781-505-4903 wsoda@bpd.org
Thomson, Shane Patrol Officer 781-505-4957 sthomson@bpd.org
Tieri, Rosemarie Administrative Secretary 781-505-4920 rtieri@bpd.org
Trahan, Matthew Patrol Officer 781-238-5305 mtrahan@bpd.org
Trelegan, William Traffic Officer 781-505-4906 wtrelegan@bpd.org
Tsingos, Spiros Patrol Officer 781-505-4974 stsingos@bpd.org
Zaccagnini, Brittany Patrol Officer 781-238-4676 bzaccagnini@bpd.org
Zarro, Thomas Patrol Officer 781-238-5323 tzarro@bpd.org