Departments A-M

Town Requests and Information

Town Departments

 Town Department  Phone (781)  Email or Web  Location
 Accounting   270-1610    accounting@burlington.org  29 Center ST
  Animal Control Officer      270-1698   gmills@bpd.org  45 Center ST
 Archives  270-1604  archives@burlington.org  29 Center ST
 Assessors    270-1650    assessor@burlington.org  29 Center ST
 BCAT      273-5922  bcat@bcattv.org  123 Cambridge ST
 Burlington Community Life Center    270-1961   bclc@burlington.org  61 Center ST
 

Burlington Public Transit System

  270-1965        burlingtonpublictransit
@burlington.org
25 Center ST
 Board of Health   270-1955  health@burlington.org 61 Center ST
 Public Nurse    270-1957  nurse@burlington.org  61 Center ST
  Sanitarian &

      Environmental Engineer  

 270-1954     health@burlington.org  61 Center ST
  Building Inspector  270-1615         building@burlington.org 25 Center ST
 Conservation    270-1655    conservation@burlington.org  25 Center ST
 Council On Aging  270-1950  bcoa@burlington.org  61 Center ST
 Outreach Worker  270-1953    61 Center ST
 Lunch Line   270-1952    61 Center ST
 Emergency Management Agency  270-1914    
 Fire - Emergency & Ambulance       911    23 Center ST
 Fire - Business  270-1925      fire@burlington.org  23 Center ST
 Housing Authority  272-7786    15 Birchcrest ST
Human Resources  270-1774 hr@burlington.org 29 Center ST
Library  270-1690 library@burlmass.org 22 Sears ST
Planning Board  270-1645  planning@burlmass.org  25 Center ST
Police - Emergency       911    45 Center ST
Police - Business 270-1914 police@bpd.org  45 Center ST
Public Works – Office 270-1670 dpwburlington@burlington.org  25 Center ST
Cemetery 270-1982   25 Center ST
Maintenance 270-1678   25 Center ST
Engineering 270-1640 engineering@burlington.org 25 Center ST
Highway 270-1677    Meadow Road
  Water & Sewer Utilities Division 270-1675    25 Center ST
Sewer Section 270-1683    25 Center ST
Mill Pond Water Treatment Plant 270-1680    Winter ST
Vine Brook Ground Water Treatment Plant  270-1648   Middlesex Trpk
Recreation 270-1695  recreation@burlington.org  61 Center ST
Garage 270-1697  recreation@burlington.org  
School Department 270-1800  www.bpsk12.org  123 CambridgeST
Superintendents Office    270-1800 www.bpsk12.org 123 Cambridge ST
Burlington High School 270-1800 www.bpsk12.org 123 Cambridge ST
Shawsheen Valley Technical  H  S 978-667-2111 www.shawsheen.tec.ma.us  100 Cook ST
Marshall Simonds Middle School  270-1781  www.bpsk12.org  Winn ST
Fox Hill School 270-1791 www.bpsk12.org  Westwood St
Francis Wyman School 270-1701 www.bpsk12.org  Terrace Hall
Memorial School 270-1721 www.bpsk12.org  Winn ST
Pine Glen School  270-1712  www.bpsk12.org  Wilmington Rd
Selectmen  270-1630 selectmen@burlington.org 29 Center ST
Tax Collector 270-1625  tax@burlington.org 29 Center ST
Town Administrator  270-1635 selectmen@burlington.org 29 Center ST
Town Clerk   270-1660  clerk@burlington.org 29 Center ST
Town Meeting Moderator –
Charley Murphy 
  moderator@burlington.org  
Treasurer    270-1623  tax@burlington.org 29 Center ST
Veterans Agent   270-1959 veterans@burlington.org 61 Center ST